Home   Services   Training   Blog   FAQ   About   Contact  


Original image by Jonathan Velasquez, licensed under Creative Commons Zero.

Contact information


Dr. Brendan Barrett, SUPPORT Lead
Tel: (709) 864-6660
bbarrett@mun.ca

Catherine Street, TPMI Director
Tel: (709) 864-6432
catherine.street@med.mun.ca


Kate Hogan, Knowledge Translation Lead
Tel: 
(709) 864-6692.
kate.hogan@med.mun.ca

(Lidewij) Eva Vat, Patient Engagement Coordinator/Training and Capacity Development Lead 
Tel: 
(709) 864-6654
eva.vat@med.mun.ca 

Hensley Mariathas, Biostatistical Support
Tel: 709-864-2887
hensley.mariathas@med.mun.ca

Dale Humphries, Research Officer (SUPPORT)
Tel: (709) 864-6277
dale.humphries@med.mun.ca

Mailing Address:
NL SUPPORT
Suite M4M101, Health Sciences Centre, Prince Phillip Drive
A1B 3V6