Home   Services   Training   Blog   FAQ   About   Contact  


Original image by Patrik Goethe, licensed under Creative Commons.

Additional Resources and Links




 

Please click here to view research tools.

Additional information on the Strategy for Patient-Oriented Research can be found here, an overview of the nationwide SUPPORT Unit Project here, and the SPOR Networks here

Contact information for the various jurisdictional SUPPORT Units follows:

Alberta
Tim Murphy
Tim.Murphy@albertainnovates.ca

British Columbia
Greg Martyn
GMartyn@msfhr.org

Manitoba
Frank Krupka
FKrupka@wrha.mb.ca

Maritimes
Leslie Anne Campbell
Leslie.Campbell@cdha.nshealth.ca

Yukon
Sabrina Kinsella 
Sabrina.Kinsella@gov.yk.ca

 

Northwest Territories
Dr. Jim Corkal
Jim_Corkal@gov.nt.ca

Ontario
Dr. Vasanthi Srinivasan
VasanthiSrinivasan@ossu.ca

Quebec
Dr. Marie-Dominique Beaulieu
Marie-Dominique.Beaulieu@umontreal.ca

Saskatchewan
Dr. Martha E. (Beth) Horsburgh
beth.horsburgh@usask.ca